Sales Contact
 

Division

Contact Person

E-Mail Address

Telephone

Facsimile

Strategic Account 1

General Structure

Edy Cahyono

edy.cahyono@krakatausteel.com

08118889157

0215235510

0215260842

Strategic Account 2

GIS, Rerolling, Drum, Enamel, Home & Office Appliance/Electrical

Alvin Wardhana S.

alvin.wardhana@krakatausteel.com

0811123188

0215235556

0215204297

Strategic Account 3

Automotive, Heavy Equipment, Pipe & Tube, Boiler & Pressure Vessel, Ship Building

Mulyadi

mulyadi.8265@krakatausteel.com

08161302454

025235556

0215204297

Strategic Account 4

Export and Trading

Arief Tiaslaksono

arief.tiaslaksono@krakatausteel.com

08111231292

0215235510

0215200739

Strategic Account 5

Wire Rod, By Product, Industrial Service

Djenet Hardoko H.

djenet.hardoko@krakatausteel.com

081291026394

0215235510

0215200739

Regional Surabaya & Indonesia Timur

Pipe & Tube, Ship Building, General Structure, Enamel

Ibnu Kukuh L.

ibnuk.laksmana@krakatausteel.com

081332285435

0313534057

0313534058

Strategic Account 6

Oil & Gas, Construction Pipe

Muhammad Azhar

muhammad.azhar@krakatausteel.com

081310863664

0215235558

Sales Project

Infrastructure

Bayu Cipta S.

bayuc.septiadi@krakatausteel.com

081288988928

0215235558

Sales Project

Energy & Utility

Sugeng Pangraksa

sugeng.pangraksa@krakatausteel.com

08119914662

0215235558